Lesson 360 Peace be to me, the holy Son of God. Peace to my brother, who is one with me. Let all the world be blessed with peace through us.

When we have our energy we can follow the purpose given to us by our source for our life. When we are in the flow we have a sense of peace and joy because we are completing God’s thought. The extension of this peace to our brother is natural as it is always part of the plan to return us home.

When we get caught up in some other agenda our energy depletes and we are at a loss for peace and become intolerant of others. When I say peace ” be to me” I am choosing to let go of my agenda and allow the energy to climb up my entire being to its connection with our Source.

Realizing my identity is the result of the process and the way to lasting peace,
Jim

About Jim DeMaio

A Course in Miracles student since 1989 Married with four children and eight grandchildren Pastoral counselor specializing in applying the Course in Miracles to relationships.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Lesson 360 Peace be to me, the holy Son of God. Peace to my brother, who is one with me. Let all the world be blessed with peace through us.

  1. spiritsista says:

    Breathe!

Leave a comment